Jah Love et du groove qui décoiffe ! C’est la soirée idéale pour faire la nouba, danser sur la table avec des filles lascives et faire la fête toute la nuit ! Encore un merveille concoctée par la bande de Paris DJ , des standards revisités avec le magic riddim, des perles à écouter avec les basses à fond ! Paris DJ, ON VOUS AIME !!!!

Download MP3

La Playlist :

Tracklisting :
01. The Decoders – Walk On By feat. Noelle Scaggs
(Burt Bacharach & Hal David cover, from ‘Walk On By’ digital single, 2012 / self-released) info | buy
02. Little Roy – Dive
(Nirvana cover, from ‘Battle for Seattle’ album, 2011 / Ark Recordings) info | buy
03. Grant Phabao & The Silvertones – Old Man River
(Jerome Kern & Oscar H&mmerstein II cover, from the upcoming ‘Keep On Rolling’ album, 2013 / Paris DJs) info |buy
04. Dub Colossus – Crazy in Dub
(Beyonce cover, from ‘Dub Me Tender’ album, 2012 / Real World) info | buy
05. Tomorrow’s Children – Bang Bang Rock Steady
(Cher cover, from ‘Bang Bang Rock Steady’ 7 inch, 1967 / Island) info
06. The Upsetters – Jungle Lion
(Al Green cover of ‘Love & Happiness’, from ‘Double Seven’ alum, 1973 / Trojan) info | buy
07. Analog Players Society – I Can’t Wait
(from ‘Hurricane Season In Brooklyn’ album, 2012 / Studio Brooklyn) info | buy
08. Eva Smart – Upside Down
(Diana Ross cover, from ‘Upside Down’ 7 inch, 1980 / Empire) info | buy
09. Dub Kweli – Away Dub
(Glen Brown’s ‘Dub Happening’ vs Zap Mama feat. Talib Kweli’s ‘Yelling Away’, from ‘Dub Kweli’ mashup album, 2010 / self-released) info/download
10. Lee Fields – You’re The Right Kind Of Girl (Grant Phabao Remix)
(exclusive reggae remix, from ‘Paris DJs Soundsystem – Dis Is Good For You’ compilation, 2012 / Paris DJs) info |buy
11. Madness – Vietnam
(Jimmy Cliff cover, from ‘Forever Young: The Ska Collection’ compilation, 2012 / Salvo) info | buy
12. Prince Fatty – Ali Baba (Featuring Winston Francis & Alcapone)
(John Holt cover, from ‘Prince Fatty Vs The Drunken Gambler’ album, 2012 / Mr Bongo) info | buy
13. The Ska Vengers – I Put a Spell on You
(from ‘The Ska Vengers’ album, 2012 / self-released) info | buy
Total time : 47mn 47s